PARTNER

Arch. DI Gerhard Kopeinig

Dr. Karl-Renner-Weg 14
A-9220 Velden am Wörthersee

Telefon: +43 4274 | 3918
Fax: +43 4274 | 3918 - 18
Mobil: +43 676 | 9375537

Email: arch@archmore.cc

Arch. DI Ingrid Domenig-Meisinger

Haseneck 7
A-4048 Puchenau | Linz

Telefon: +43 732 | 60 45 08 11
Mobil: +43 664 | 506 89 17

Email: domenig@archmore.cc

Arch. DI Patricie Taftová

Unterer Schreiberweg 95
A-1190 Wien

Telefon: +43 1| 905 27 03
Mobil: +43 664 | 411 35 38

Email:taftova@archmore.cc

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Hochkönig

Dr. Karl-Renner-Weg 14
A-9220 Velden am Wörthersee

Telefon: +43 4274 | 3918
Fax: +43 4274 | 3918 - 18 
Mobil: +43 664 | 5325374

EMail: hochkoenig@archmore.cc

MITARBEITER

Dr. Karl-Renner-Weg 14
A-9220 Velden am Wörthersee

Telefon: +43 4274 | 3918
Fax: +43 4274 | 3918 - 18 

M. Arch. Stefan Rasinger
rasinger@archmore.cc

Stefan Kristler
kristler@archmore.cc

Doris Krammer
krammer@archmore.cc

Dipl.-Ing. Sandra Kosi
kosi@archmore.cc

Dipl.-Ing. Daniela Aspernig
aspernig@archmore.cc

Dipl.-Ing. Regina Werkl
werkl@archmore.cc

Ing. Anny Pirker 
pirker@archmore.cc

Dipl.-Ing. Sandra Krainer (Karenz)
krainer@archmore.cc

 

9220 VELDEN am Wörthersee
Dr.-Karl-Renner-Weg 14
+43 4274 / 39 18
arch@archmore.cc
4048 Puchenau / LINZ
Haseneck 7
+43 732 60 45 08 11
linz@archmore.cc
1190 WIEN
Unterer Schreiberweg 95
+43 1 905 27 03
wien@archmore.cc